Community Group Resources
At Seven Marks, we exist to practice the way of Jesus together. By that, we mean that our desire for every person in our church is that they increasingly understand, value, and embody what we call the seven marks of a disciple: Finding identity in Christ, pursuing the lifestyle of Jesus, responding to the Spirit, engaging in biblical community, serving others, proclaiming Jesus, and making disciples. Below, you’ll find teachings from our church on these marks, a variety of resources that have informed our point of view on each mark, along with community group guides designed to help participants learn about, grow in, and be changed by the way of Jesus together.
Marks Overview
The Seven Marks
Mark #2
Lifestyle of Jesus
Bible Reading